OSW: We Wamt The Funk

OSW: We Wamt The Funk

From Bryan R. Adams – Ricj James, Gap Band, PFunk, James Brown, The BarKays, Kool and the Gang, Brothers Johnson, Sly and the Family Stone, Prince, Zapp, Ray Parker Jr. Cameo, Faze-O, Steve Arrington.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.