Slipback: Come Into My World

On tap: Aurra, Cheryl Lynn, Rufus and Chaka, The Emotions, EWF, Steve Arrington, Joe Sample, George Benson, Brenda Russell, Loose Ends, The Family Stand, Sade, Gavin Christopher, Kashif, Confunkshun, The Crusaders.

Slipback:  Come Into My World

Click below to play or right-click then “save as” to download.

Would you like to subscribe to podcasts for iTunes? Go to Advanced -> Subscribe to Podcasts in iTunes and enter in the following link:


01 – Aura – Are You Single
02 – Cheryl Lynn – Shake It Up Tonight
03 – Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan – Any Love
04 – The Emotions – Come Into My World
05 – Earth Wind and Fire – Wanna Be With You
06 – Steve Arrington – What Do You Want From Me
07 – Joe Sample featuring Take 6 – U Turn
08 – George Benson – Gonna Love You More
09 – Brenda Russell – In The Thick Of It
10 – Loose Ends – Love Controversy Part 1
11 – The Family Stand – Say Love
12 – Sade – Give It Up
13 – Gavin Christopher – You Are Who You Love
14 – Kashif – Send Me Your Love
15 – Con Funk Shun (Let Me Put) Love On Your Mind
16 – The Crusaders – Street Life

I  promise that there will be more in this space  mentioing the significance of all of these tracks, but please know that there is meaning behind all of the tracks and in particular the tracks from Aurra, The  Emotions,  Loose Ends, and Joe Sample. Shoutouts to Jeff, Eric, Laurence, Bernie, Wilson, Wil, Carlos, Mike P.,and Theresa.

Hope you enjoy ‘

Like  to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Take it light.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.