Michael Franks: Two

My apologies for not posting this until now, but better late than never.  Michael Franks, volume 2.


Want to subscribe to podcasts for iTunes? Go to Advanced -> Subscribe to Podcasts in iTunes and enter in the following link: http://ejflavors.com/casts/feed.xml

01 – Read My Lips (Skin Dive)
02 – Island Life (The Camera Never Lies)
03 – The Art Of Love (Blue Pacific)
04 – Let Me Count The Ways (Skin Dive)
05 – Somehow Our Love Survives (Abandoned Garden)
06 – He Tells Himself He’s Happy (One Bad Habit)
07 – Mr. Smooth (Barefoot on the Beach)
08 – Wrestle A Live Nude Girl (Burchfield Nines)
09 – Monk’s New Tune (Dragonfly Summer)
10 – When The Cookie Jar Is Empty (Burchfield Nines)
11 – Eggplant (The Art Of Tea)
12 – In Search Of The Perfect Shampoo (Burchfield Nines)
13 – Now You’re In My Dreams (The Camera Never Lies)
14 – Antonio’s Song (The Rainbow) (Sleeping Gypsy)
15 – Dragonfly Summer (Dragonfly Summer)
16 – Rainy Night In Tokyo (Passion Fruit)

This is a continuation from Michel Franks – One, and has been in the podcast feed for about 2 months or so, and I apologize for not officially posting it until now.  It’s literally impossible to say which are my favorite ones from her, but I’m hoping you enjoy it as much as I did.  Shoutouts go to Therea, Lissa, Alethea and  DarrenKeith.  Have requests? Send an email to ejflavors at gmail dot com. For those who’d like to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Take it light.


1 comment on “Michael Franks: Two

  1. StaceyT says:

    I love his music! I got to meet him a couple years ago at the Capital Jazz Festival! I was turned on to him in ’91 when we were over in Operation Desert Shield

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.