Bluey, Volume 2

More from Jean-Paul “Bluey” Maunick.  Ready?

Jean-Paul “Bluey” Maunick. Volume 2.

Want to subscribe to podcasts for iTunes? Go to Advanced -> Subscribe to Podcasts in iTunes and enter in the following link:

01 – Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing – Incognito
02 – Everything Is Good 2Nite Ft. Incognito – Kloud 9
03 – Shadows On The Sun (When You’re Not Here) – Loop Session
04 – The Principles Of Love – Incognito
05 – I Can See The Future – Incognito
06 – Time – Light Of The World
07 – I Shot the Sheriff – Light Of The World
08 – Pete’s Crusade – Light Of The World
09 – True To Myself – Incognito
10 – Where Do We Go From Here – Incognito
11 – Are You With Me – Inner Shade
12 – Let’s Go Back (Featuring Omar) – Dira
13 – Spellbound And Speechless – Incognito
14 – Marrakech – Incognito

This is yet another balancing act for Bluey – and of course, based on this, there will be a volume 3.  Most of it is self explanatory, but there are a couple  of things worth noting.  First, I have got to mention the Kloud 9 track that I had never heard before –  it’s a nice collaboration.  The Light Of The World cuts  reinforce the fact that they were quite underappreciated.   Finally, the Loop Records CD is  a fine CD, and Shadws On The Sun is icing on the cake.

Shououts go to Mr. Fresh, Ricky, Paul, Brother B, and James.  Got requests? Send an email to ejflavors at gmail dot com. For those who’d like to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Also, please be sure to check out on GROOVMNT always keepin’ you in the loop. Take it light.

1 comment on “Bluey, Volume 2

  1. KB says:

    I’m loving the site redesign, brothaman. Taking Bluey, Vol. 2 with me today as I ride out. Peace and blessings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.