Acid Jazz, Volume 9: Firefly

It’s about that time. Number nine….

Old School Wednesday – Acid Jazz, Volume 9: Firefly

(Problems with javascript/browser? Click here.)

Full podcast/mix available here. [Click to play or right click-save as to download.

Want to subscribe to podcasts for iTunes? Go to Advanced -> Subscribe to Podcasts in iTunes and enter in the following link:

01 – Jamiroquai – Love Foolosophy (Mondo Grosso Love Acoustic Mix)
02 – Incognito – Marrakech
03 – Maysa – Let It Go
04 – Deborah Anderson – U Make Me Want To…
05 – Freak Power – Getting Over The Hump
06 – Cleveland Lounge – Good Thing
07 – Maysa – J.F.S.
08 – Count Basic – Jazz In The House
09 – The Brand New Heavies – Day By Day
10 – Ronny Jordan – So What!
11 – Janita – Firefly
12 – Guy Monk – Feeling Right
13 – Brooklyn Funk Essentials – Stickman Crossing
14 – Nina Simone – See Line Woman
15 – D*Note – Now Is The Time
16 – James Taylor Quartet – Love The Life
17 – Ronny James – The Jackal

I’m loving this as usual and hope you do too. Once again, special thanks to Mr. McCarthy for doin’ thir thing, and doin’ it well. Got requests? Send an email to ejflavors at gmail dot com. For those who’d like to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Take it light.

1 comment on “Acid Jazz, Volume 9: Firefly

  1. Chris says:

    It’s been a while since you posted an Acid Jazz set, but as always it’s worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.