OSW: Blue Eyed Soul, Volume 1

…and here we go. Time to play catch-up.

Old School Wednesday – Blue Eyed Soul – Volume 1.

(Problems with javascript/browser? Click here.)

Full podcast/mix available here. [Click to play or right click-save as to download.

Want to subscribe to podcasts for iTunes? Go to Advanced -> Subscribe to Podcasts in iTunes and enter in the following link: http://ejflavors.com/casts/feed.xml

01 – Peter Gabriel – Sledgehammer
02 – Phil Collins – Sussudio
03 – David Bowie – China Girl
04 – Teena Marie – Behind The Groove
05 – Jill Jones – G-Spot
06 – Wham! – Everything She Wants [Wham]
07 – Doobie Brothers – What A Fool Believes
08 – Kenny Loggins f/ Michael McDonald – Heart To Heart
09 – Bobby Caldwell – What You Won’t Do for Love
10 – Steely Dan – Hey Nineteen
11 – Boz Scaggs – Jojo
12 – Kenny Loggins – Love Will Follow
13 – Michael Franks – Your Secret’s Safe With Me
14 – Daryl Hall & John Oates – One on One
15 – Sting – Sister Moon

Hope you enjou this. Shoutouts to Theresa and Mike A.
Got requests? Send an email to ejflavors at gmail dot com. For those who’d like to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Also, please be sure to check out on Flowink.com always keepin’ you in the loop. Take it light.

4 comments on “OSW: Blue Eyed Soul, Volume 1

  1. DJ Diva says:

    What A Fool Believes just makes me swoon. This one will be on repeat for sure!

  2. ms.alex says:

    ~ And U did good! Hot 2 def!!

  3. Bree says:

    You read my mind w/ this! Nice mix.

  4. lis says:

    heeeeeeey ej! been a minutes I know 🙂 this mix is right on… loving it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.