OSW: The UK Mix, Volume 4

Here we go – part 4:

Old School Wednesday – The UK Mix, Volume 4.

(Problems with javascript/browser? Click here.)

Full podcast/mix available here. [Click to play or right click-save as to download.

Want to subscribe to podcasts for iTunes? Go to Advanced -> Subscribe to Podcasts in iTunes and enter in the following link: http://ejflavors.com/casts/feed.xml

01 – Imagination – Just an Illusion

02 – D’Influence – Hypnotize

03 – Loose Ends – Stay a Little While, Child [Remix]

04 – Shola Ama – I Love Your Ways

05 – Mica Paris – I Never Felt Like This Before

06 – Simply Red – Something Got Me Started

07 – Lisa Stansfield – What Did I Do To You_

08 – Culture Club – Do You Really Want to Hurt Me

09 – Harriett – Wish

10 – Kiss The Sky – Don’t Walk Away

11 – Jhelisa – Friendly Pressure

12 – Ephraim Lewis – Skin

13 – Average White Band – Queen Of My Soul

Hope you enjou this- and I have to say that I hadn’t heard the Simply Red track in a little bit. Shoutouts to Thierno, Ricky, and C. Hyps.
Got requests? Send an email to ejflavors at gmail dot com. For those who’d like to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Also, please be sure to check out on Flowink.com always keepin’ you in the loop. Take it light.

2 comments on “OSW: The UK Mix, Volume 4

  1. ms.alex says:

    ~ Get some rest this holiday w/e, E! Luv ya…;)

  2. thierno says:

    Hi EJ. Happy Thanksgiving. Many thanks for yet another excellent OSW. I’m even more thankful now – ha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.