OSW: Magnetized

Let’s do this.

Old School Wednesday: Magnetized

(Problems with javascript/browser? Click here.)

Podcast/mix available here. [Click to play or right click-save as to download.
Want to subscribe to podcasts? Use this link.

01 – The Jacksons – Everybody
02 – Stephanie Mills – Put Your Body In It
03 – Yvonne Cage – Garden Of Eve
04 – Greg Henderson – Dreaming
05 – Klique – I Can’t Shake This Feeling
06 – Dazz Band – Magnetized
07 – Kool And The Gang – Get Down On It
08 – Norman Connors – You’re My One And Only Love
09 – The System – You Are In My System
10 – Donna McGhee – It Ain’t No Big Thing (Single Version)
11 – Maze – Before I Let Go
12 – Freddie Jackson – Love is Just A Touch Away
13 – The Isley Brothers – Here We Go Again (Parts 1 And 2)

Work’s kinda hectic these days. Thanks to the mind of G-Fresh, I managed to get this out in time. Gotta say that Dazz Band’s Magnetized and Klique’s I Can’t Shake This Feeling were tracks I had never heard before which made my day. It just made Donna McGhee, Maze, and The Isley Brothers that much sweeter. Got requests? Send an email to ejflavors at gmail dot com. For those who’d like to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Also, please be sure to check out on Flowink.com always keeping you in the loop. Take it light.

1 comment on “OSW: Magnetized

  1. G-Fresh says:

    that Isley track is a Killer!!!! hot list my dude!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.