Have you seen the Phentramin-d review i posted?

Cupid’s Hunt 2014, Volume 1


Brought to you by no other than Belinda Wisdom:

Cupid’s Hunt, Volume 1


Click above to play, or right click, then choose "save as" to download.

Would you like to subscribe to podcasts for iTunes? Go to Advanced -> Subscribe to Podcasts in iTunes and enter in the following link:


01 – Intro
02 – Commodores – Sweet Love
03 – The Blackbyrds – Soft N Easy
04 – Switch – There’ll Never Be
05 – Adriana Evans – Love Is All Around
06 – Howard Hewitt – Crystal Clear
07 – Everett B. Watkins – Til I’m Through
08 – Kem – Share My Lofe
09 – Rufus featuring Chaka Khan – Sweet Thing
10 – Earth WInd And Fire – Love’s Holiday
11 – Abgela Bofill – Stop, Look, Listen
12 – Lou Rawls – Early Morning Love
13 – Bette Midler – Do You Wanna Dance
14 – Eloise Laws – Love Comes easy
15 – Major Harris – Love Won’t Let Me Wait
16 – Billy Paul – When Love Is New
17 – Stephanie Mills – I’ve Learned To Respect The Power Of Love

The tracklisting speaks for itself.  Sit back, relax and enjoy.  Shoutouts to Belinda for doing it, and doing it well.  Got requests? Comments? Need to vent? Send an email to ejflavors at gmail dot com. For those who’d like to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Take it light.

One Response to Cupid’s Hunt 2014, Volume 1

  1. theresa says:

    Very nice!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

poker tool with hud
canadian online pharmacy , brand cialis