Go to ...

EJ Flavors

The Next Evolution Of The Sensei

RSS Feed

MPC Volume 3

Proud to represent, by no one other than T. Grundy, Volume 1.

We remember George Duke, Volume 1.

Click above to play, or right click, then choose "save as" to download.

Would you like to subscribe to podcasts for iTunes? Go to Advanced -> Subscribe to Podcasts in iTunes and enter in the following link:



01 – Yes – Owner Of A Lonely Heart
02 – ABC – The Look Of Love
03 – Human League – (Keep Feeling) Fascination
04 – Peter Gabriel – Sledgehammer
05 – Chicago – Street Player
06 – The Cars – Shake It Up
07 – J. Geils Band – Freeze Frame
08 – Pat Benatar – Love Is A Battlefield
09 – Electric Light Orchestra – Evil Woman
10 – Stevie Nicks and Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
11 – Fleetwood Mac – Hold Me
12 – Rickie Lee Jones – Chuck E’s In Love
13 – Journey – Who’s Crying Now
14 – Hall And Oates – One On One
15 – Ambrosa – You”re The Only Woman
16 – Eagles – I Can’t Tell You Why
17 – Gino Vannelli – Wheels Of Life

I’m sure there are a few of your favorites in this one. Enjoy.

Got requests? Comments? Need to vent? Send an email to ejflavors at gmail dot com. For those who’d like to subscribe to these podcasts, enter this link manually into iTunes. Take it light.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About EJ

I'm just the kid trippin' over the sea of CDs....